Club Banditz Presents ‘Red Alert Radioshow powered by Monster’ Episode #318

Posted by Club Banditz Category: Uncategorized


1 – Luxе Аgоris & Lеnnоn Lеnsеs – Wаiting (Original Mix)
2 – Sonny Bass – Can’t Get Over You (musicbyLukas Extended Remix)
3 – The Cube Guys – Wreck (Extended Mix)
4 – Eddie Thoneick – Everyday (Original Mix)
5 – Ed Sheeran Ft. Khalid – Beautiful People (Jack Wins Extended Remix)
6 – Sam Feldt Ft. Rani – Post Malone (Joe Stone Extended Remix)
7 – David Flix – I’m The Party (Extended Mix)
8 – Jordan Jay – Spinning Lights
9 – Pink Ft. Cash Cash – Can We Pretend (MOTi Extended Remix)

#Fresh of the Week
10 – Tritonal feat. Maia Wright – When Im With U (RetroVision Extended Remix)

11 – Avicii Ft. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola – Tough Love (Tiesto Remix)

#Mashup of the Week
12 – Promise Land & Boothed vs. Empire Of The Sun, FREQNCY vs. Deorro, MAKJ – Walking On Speechless It Back (J-Kerz Check This Out Edit)

13 – Brooks Ft. Alida – Waiting For Love (Extended Mix)
14 – Do It Big – Pick Up The Phone (Extended Mix)
15 – Lumberjack feat. Sanjin – We Rolling (Original Mix)
16 – Steve Aoki, Showtek & MAKJ Ft. Kris Kiss – Rave (Extended Mix)

For more info check:
Snapchat: clubbanditz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>