Club Banditz Presents ‘Red Alert Radioshow powered by Monster’ Episode #326

Posted by Club Banditz Category: Uncategorized


1 – JLV – Feel Again (Extended Mix)
2 – David Guetta Ft. Raye – Stay (Don’t Go Away) (Nico De Andrea Extended Remix)
3 – The Chainsmokers Ft. Bebe Rexha – Call You Mine (Keanu Silva Remix)
4 – Pink Ft. Cash Cash – Can We Pretend (Hook N Sling Remix)
5 – The Knocks & Kah-Lo – Awa Ni (That’s Us) (MOTi Remix)
6 – Yves V Ft. Afrojack & Icona Pop – We Got That Cool (Carta Extended Remix)
7 – EDX – Neptune (Extended Club Mix)
8 – Keanu Silva & Mo Falk – You Got The Love (Extended Mix)

#Fresh of the Week
9 – Joe Stone – Nothing Else (When I Think Of You) (Extended Mix)

10 – Michael Calfan Ft. Monique Lawz – Wild Game (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix)
11 – Ian Carey Ft. Michelle Shellers – Keep On Rising (Offaiah Extended Remix)

#Mashup of the Week
12 – Macklemore and Ryan Lewis – Can’t Hold Us (Loud Raverz Mashup)

13 – Gaullin – Moonlight (Marvo Remix)
14 – Carta – Your Love (Extended Mix)
15 – GLN – Your Love (Original Mix)
16 – Bottai – Nunc (Purple Haze Extended Edit)
For more info check:
Snapchat: clubbanditz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>